Fly For Democracy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Young Application For The GM !!! Have to see This :O !

+2
Hirethecoder
Dildo69
6 posters

Go down

Young Application For The GM !!! Have to see This :O ! Empty Young Application For The GM !!! Have to see This :O !

Post by Dildo69 Mon 13 Aug 2012, 8:09 pm

Name: bashir

IGN: Young

Flyff Experience as a player:

I've been playing flyff for 7 years in several private servers, I started playing during the early flyffV7 and during those past 7 years until now i had a great experience playing this game because i met cool people or shall i say flyff friends ingame and some became my real life friends and I learned english better .

Flyff Experience as a GM:

I've been a Event Gm on Prime Flyff,, its will be great to be part of the staff, and to be able to help a lot of players and this server. Yet, there are times when we need to risk something, break something, to help make the community better.

Hours online per day: 8-16hrs

Personal information:

**My name is Bashir ketwan**, Male 20yrs old from Iraq but i live in Canada my main language is Arabic and i can speak english arabic , french.. I deal with people fairly, I'm an open minded and patient person, I love challenges and I like helping other players(as long as i can do it and as long as it's possible). I love Playing Computers ( At FLyff) ,,,,Football, Basket Ball, Hockey Soccer, Well i LOVE ALL THE SPORT !. And THe Most Important I LOVE GIRL,..

To NickHough, here it is.. MErcii Beaucoup
Dildo69
Dildo69
level 15
level 15

Male
Posts 23
Points 4342
Fame -4
In Game Nickname Dildo
Canada

Back to top Go down

Young Application For The GM !!! Have to see This :O ! Empty Re: Young Application For The GM !!! Have to see This :O !

Post by Hirethecoder Mon 13 Aug 2012, 9:30 pm

1. You do not have 15 posts.
2. Nick aint french, its Doom ...
Hirethecoder
Hirethecoder
level 40
level 40

Male
Posts 49