Fly For Democracy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dann Application

Go down

Dann Application Empty Dann Application

Post by daniele117 Mon 13 Aug 2012, 1:11 am

Name: Daniele Taffi

Xat Name: Dann

IGN: Vulture

Flyff Experience as a player: Okay this will take long time to say. I started playing flyff since V2 (yes, you heard V2) when there was only 3 servers at the official EU flyff (i was playing into Aibatt and my char name was Tsnunade, a RM), and there was Power dice, no green after 45, max level 120, only 10-15 players that level, kebara island etc etc...and other things that if you want i can tell you ^^
Anyway, as player i started when i was 13-14 and i played till now (i'm 21) with just 1 version or 2 of stop.
Then when i reached hero with my Rm into the Eu flyff i moved to other private servers and other games too, but i alwais returned to flyff.
So basically i was alwais a player that offered help in vest of Rm and in vest of friend so now i'm there to try becoming more than a simply player that is passive, but i want help too in first person by punishing who go towards rules and do things that must not be done.

Flyff Experience as a GM: As Gm i was part of some low budget/fame servers that was not even showed on gtop or top 100 lists because was made by friends. But i had experience with the Administration of servers like mysql, databases, 3d models, odbc setup and etc.. THen i had experience as Gm in other mmorpg like Aion, Rf: online, Cabal etc..

Hours online per day: 3-4 for sure, then i stay more in holidays obviusly.

Personal information: About me i can say a lot as all out there. Well as i said i'm Italian but i speak English, Spanish (a little) and French (a little). I studied information technology there and then i moved to study to become a nurse (lol yes, i've done that because i love helping others..).