Fly For Democracy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

OTBslayer gm app :)

5 posters

Go down

OTBslayer gm app :) Empty OTBslayer gm app :)

Post by OTBblade Sun 05 Aug 2012, 5:26 pm

Name: Hi guys my name is Jonathan Ling

Age: 14 ( reconsider, age is just a number it just matters on how they mature and act) i may be young but i am smarter than more than half the worlds population :D

Xat Name: asian :3

IGN: OTBslayer

Flyff Experience as a player: I have been playing flyff for 5 years. and i have loved it since
my friend recommended it to me and i saw a few billboards while visiting China. i have played this server until the wipe. My name was epicfailblade ( crazy huh XD) i stop playing for a month and joined eclipse flyff. but.. it was nothing compared to this server. This server was near perfect i loved how everything a wanted was here it was peaceful and the admins were nice but then i think this server was at a financial crisis at one time. i feel bad not being able to donate -_- i have played eflyff for 2 years and joined private servers for 3 years. eflyff wasnt really fair. to be the best you had to pay money and that was something i didnt have at the time. bummer so i join private servers and my first was demon flyff i think then a switched a lot of other times and met his server :)

Flyff Experience as a GM: I was never a GM but when i used to be in other private servers i would always try to start events on the server:
1. because i saw how characters complained being to "nooby" or weak and didnt get the premium items.
2. i like making others happy and hoping they can actually try to be happy

Hours online per day: well since its summer break im on 12+ hrs a day XD but when school starts on weekends ill be on about 4-8 hrs and on school days probably 1-4 hrs