Fly For Democracy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Robby's GM App

3 posters

Go down

Robby's GM App Empty Robby's GM App

Post by Robby1980 Wed 25 Jul 2012, 4:15 am

Name: Robert Smith

Xat Name: Robby

IGN: Robby

Flyff Experience as a player: I've been playing flyff for 5 years. Mostly on eflyff (Which I still play). I really don't come to private servers often because I already have enough fun on eflyff. The only server that I really liked and would continue playing if it was still around was FlyForHero. I know that it is still around but when I joined it, it had rebirths and a sweet User Control panel for all players. On that CP, you can choose what buffs you want, it could teleport you wherever you wanted in the game. But that was 5 years ago. Anyway,this server is different. Normally on all of the other private servers I've played donaters are totally OP and usually can't be killed by a normal player. On this server, you can actually vote to get donater points and have equal equips (For the most part). Anyway, this is a private server that I actually enjoy and I hope that it keeps climbing till it reaches the top.

Flyff Experience as a GM: I've never been a GM but would love being one.

Hours online per day: 4 hours everyday.

Personal information: I don't think it is necessary to put in personal information on a game that is open for everyone to see. Plus, we are talking about applying as a GM. I don't think that telling everyone that you play tennis or bowling is going to solve any issues. The only thing I see positive in putting personal information on a flyff private server is that you can relate to other players. You already know that I like playing flyff because I'm playing this server. As long as a GM does his/her job, which is helping others in need with great support, I don't think putting that I love basketball, hockey, baseball, etc. Is going to help anyone.