Fly For Democracy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

xHeadhunterz's Hobbies

+2
alpha247
Mbeazzy
6 posters

Go down

xHeadhunterz's Hobbies Empty xHeadhunterz's Hobbies

Post by Mbeazzy Fri 05 Aug 2011, 7:47 am

Hello everyone, when I'm not on the computer, I'm usually out doing stuff (duh), so here are a few of my hobbies/interests:

1. Swimming - I live less then 20 minutes from the beach and I'm there on a regular basis when I'm not at work. I'm either swimming in the ocean, bodysurfing, or playing beach volleyball.

2. Weight Training - Back in January I really got into weight training at the gym and to become healthy. I'm a regular at my local gym and I enjoy lifting weights, running, and using the sauna.

3. People - I love people. I really enjoy meeting different kinds of people with different ethnic backgrounds. I like to see different point of views of different situations.

4. Cooking - I'm a student at the Academy of Culinary Arts here in NJ. My mother has taught me everything I know about the skill, and I really enjoy creating new plates.

5. Religion - Although I see myself as an Atheist, I think religion is an extremely interesting subject. I love researching the big 3, especially Buddhism. I think the old ways of thinking was a very abstract concept with little to no reasoning.

6. Hiking - I really enjoy exploring into the mountains, and being one with nature lol. I think wildlife is one of the most awesomest things in the world. Nothings better then standing on the top of a mountain, looking into the distance as the sun is setting.

7. Cars - I enjoy learning new things in the automotive industry. I have a strong liking for Jeeps in particular. I think nothing is more reliable then the 4.0 l6 haha. I also have a liking for turboed ss cobalts (weird right?).